Evolution Settlements
PHONE 08 9273 8977   


about us COMPANY PROFILE | STAFF PROFILES | TESTIMONIALS


staff profiles


Valerie DeCosta
licensee

valerie@evolutionsettle.com.au
Ariane Scott
senior conveyancer

ariane@evolutionsettle.com.au
Karina Mahon
senior conveyancer

karina@evolutionsettle.com.au
Kahlia Heath
conveyancer

kahlia@evolutionsettle.com.au
Casey Hills
conveyancer

casey@evolutionsettle.com.au
Imogen Head
doc prep clerk

imogen@evolutionsettle.com.au
Victoria Babenko
outside clerk

victoria@evolutionsettle.com.au
Bianca Borgogno
client liaison

reception@evolutionsettle.com.au